RSCDS Bristol Web Banner

Home pageEvents page Classes pageDiary pageMembership pageNewsletters pageNoticeboard pageAbout us pageWhere we dance pageUseful linksContact us page

Thursday main class cribs

Autumn term 2017

Thursday 21 September
Thursday 28 September
Thursday 5 October
Thursday 19 October
Thursday 26 October (at Frenchay)
Thursday 2 November
Thursday 9 November
Thursday 16 November
Thursday 23 November (AGM)
Thursday 30 November
Thursday 7 December
Thursday 14 December