RSCDS Bristol Web Banner

Home pageEvents page Classes pageDiary pageMembership pageNewsletters pageNoticeboard pageAbout us pageWhere we dance pageUseful linksContact us page

Diary

To download a printable list of dates, click here.

Class term dates

Below is a list of term dates. For more details of our regular classes, see the Classes page.

2018
Spring term 2018 Thursday 4 January to Thursday 22 March 2018
Summer term 2018 Thursday 12 April to Thursday 21 June 2018
Autumn term 2018 Thursday 13 September to Thursday 13 December 2018
2019
Spring term 2019 Thursday 3 January to Thursday 11 April 2019
Summer term 2019 Thursday 2 May to Thursday 22 June 2019

Events

Below is a list of dates of our planned dances, day schools and residentials. For more details see the Events page.

Date Event Place Music Time
Sat 19 May Summer Dance St Monica's Trust, Henleaze Ian Robertson 7pm
Sun 15 July Summer Fling Ubley Village Hall Recorded
Sat 13 Oct New Season Dance St Monica's Trust, Henleaze Marian Anderson 7pm
Sat 10 Nov Day school St Peters Hall, Henleaze Judith Muir. Teacher: Janet Johnston
Sat 10 Nov Day School Dance St Peters Hall, Henleaze Craigellachie
Thu 22 Nov AGM St Monica's Trust, Henleaze Class interval
Sat 2 Feb 2019 Newcomers' Dance St Monica's Trust, Henleaze Strathallen
8 - 10 Mar 2019 Residential weekend Langstone Cliff Hotel, Dawlish Warren Ian Robertson. Teacher Pat Houghton
Sat 18 May 2019 Summer Dance St Monica's Trust, Henleaze Scott Band